Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Wednesday 4th September – First pupil day

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November – Half Term

Monday 4th November – First pupil day

Friday 20th December – Last day of Term

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January –  SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Tuesday 7th January – First pupil day

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February – Half Term

Monday 24th February – First pupil day

Friday 3rd April – Last day of Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – First pupil day

Friday 8th May – SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May – Half Term

Monday 1st June – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Tuesday 2nd June – First pupil day

Friday 17th July Last day of Term

Monday 20th July – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Tuesday 21st July – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day