Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4 September SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day

Tuesday 5 September SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day

Wednesday 6 September First pupil day

Half term 23 October-27 October

Tuesday 19 December Last day of term – School ends 2.15p.m

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3 January SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day

Thursday 4 January First pupil day

Half term 12-16 February

Thursday 29 March Last day of term – School ends 2.15p.m

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April First pupil day

Monday 7 May SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Half term 28 May – 1 June

Friday 20 July Last day of term – School ends 2.15p.m

Monday 24 July SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day

Tuesday 25 July SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3 September SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day

Tuesday 4 September First pupil day

Half term 22 October-26 October

Wednesday 19 December Last day of term – School ends 2.15p.m

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3 January First pupil day

Half term 18- 22 February

Monday 25 February SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day

Tuesday 26 February First pupil day

Friday 5 April Last day of term – School ends 2.15p.m

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April First pupil day

Monday 6 May SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Friday 24 May SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day

Half term 27 – 31 May

Friday 19 July Last day of term – School ends 2.15p.m

Monday 22 July SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day

Tuesday 23 July SCHOOL CLOSED – in-service day