Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2020-2021

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Tuesday 5th January – First pupil day

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February – Half Term

Monday 22nd February – First pupil day

Thursday 1st April – Last day of Term


SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April – First pupil day

Monday 3rd May – SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Monday 31st May (Bank Holiday) – Friday 4th June – Half Term

Monday 7th June – First pupil day

Wednesday 21st July – Last day of Term


SCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Thursday 2nd September – First pupil day

Friday 22nd October – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October – Half Term

Monday 1st November – First pupil day

Friday 17th December – Last day of Term


SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 3rd January – SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th January – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Wednesday 5th January – First pupil day

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February – Half Term

Monday 28th February – First pupil day

Thursday 7th April – Last day of Term

Friday 8th April – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day


SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April – First pupil day

Monday 2nd May – SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May (Bank Holiday) – Friday 3rd June – Half Term

Monday 6th June – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Tuesday 7th June – First pupil day

Thursday 21st July – Last day of Term