Term Dates

Here are the term dates for the year 2021/22.

Term Dates 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day
  • Thursday 2nd September
    First pupil day (excl. Foundation Stage)
  • Monday 6th September
    Foundation pupils – first day
  • Friday 22nd October
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day
  • Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
    Half Term
  • Monday 1st November
    First pupil day
  • Friday 17th December
    Last day of Term

SPRING TERM 2022

  • Monday 3rd January
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 4th January
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day
  • Wednesday 5th January
    First pupil day
  • Monday 21st – Friday 25th February
    Half Term
  • Monday 28th February
    First pupil day
  • Thursday 7th April
    Last day of Term
  • Friday 8th April
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

SUMMER TERM 2022

  • Monday 25th April
    First pupil day
  • Monday 2nd May
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 30th May (Bank Holiday) – Friday 3rd June
    Half Term
  • Monday 6th June
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day
  • Tuesday 7th June
    First pupil day
  • Wednesday 20th July
    Last day of Term
  • Thursday 21st July
    School Closed re allocated Queen’s Jubilee bank holiday

Term Dates 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

  • Friday 2nd September
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day
  • Monday 5th September
    First pupil day
  • Monday 24th – Friday 28th October
    Half Term
  • Monday 31st October
    First pupil day
  • Tuesday 20th December
    Last day of Term

SPRING TERM 2023

  • Wednesday 4th January
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day
  • Thursday 5th January
    First pupil day
  • Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
    Half Term
  • Monday 20th February
    First pupil day
  • Friday 31st March
    Last day of Term

SUMMER TERM 2023

  • Monday 17th April
    First pupil day
  • Monday 1st May
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 26th May
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day
  • Monday 29th May (Bank Holiday) – Friday 2rd June
    Half Term
  • Monday 5th June
    First pupil day
  • Wednesday 19th July
    Last day of Term
  • Thursday 20th July
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day
  • Friday 21st July
    SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day